this picture was taken during the LBM Leipziger Book Fair 2010

Name: Belphy
Age: 16
Profession: Student

What is the best thing about doing Cosplay?

Personally I think that the best about cosplay is being the anime character which you adore. I had lots of fun dressing and acting like the character which I like. It is great when you can meet people whom have the same interest as you. Seriously I found it easier to talk with Anime fans rather then other people.

Are you meeting friends in costumes in public. Are you wearing the costume at home?

Normally I  won´t walk in public places in cosplay costumes. But if there is a convention then there would be an exception. Almost everyone there would be in cosplay. I won´t worry that much as long as my friends are going to be around me.

